7f27f7126b · test: run 7 met gedeelde DinD-socket · Updated 2026-07-10 19:30:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?