15fabe9d72 · 2023 - Day 7 · Updated 2024-07-28 22:09:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?